Dayton Passport Locations

The following passport offices are located in Dayton, Ohio. Please select a passport location in Dayton to view the details.
Montgomery County Clerk of Courts
451 West 3rd Street
Dayton, OH 45422-3132
USPS Passport Agent
1111 E. 5th St.
Dayton, OH 45401-9705
USPS Passport Agent - Forest Park Branch
4200 Forest Park Dr.
Dayton, OH 45405-9998
USPS Passport Agent - Mid-City Station
200 W. 2nd Street
Dayton, OH 45402-9998
USPS Passport Agent - Washington Township Branch
7525 Paragon Rd.
Dayton, OH 45459-9998

Ohio Passport Offices